Tutors



The College of Natural Sciences conducts a "free" tutoring service in Great Hall in the TILT building, second floor, during Fall and Spring semesters. Please contact TILT for more information and hours.

The tutors shown below are not sponsored by the Department of Statistics. As a service to students in our courses, the Department publishes a listing of available tutors. The list is arranged alphabetically, with no preference indicated. Tutoring is based on a fee-for-service, to be mutually agreed upon by all parties.

   


   

Tutor Name

 

 
Courses
Ahmed Alawami - ahmed.alawami@rams.colostate.edu  
200-500 level

David Clancy - djclancy@mail.colostate.edu  
200-300 level
   
Miranda Fix - miranda.fix@colostate.edu  
200-500 level

Ran Fu - ran.fu513@gmail.com  
200-400 level

Ryan Haunfelder - haunfeld@rams.colostate.edu  
200-500 level

Joshua Hewitt - joshua.hewitt@colostate.edu  
All levels
 
Ryan Hicks - ryan.hicks@colostate.edu  
All levels

Sarah Koehler- skoehler@colostate.edu  
200-300 level
 
Jessica Mao - jessicajademao@gmail.com  
200 level
 

Robert McAndrew - rmcandrew323@gmail.com  
200-400 level

Cristian Oliva - coliva@lamar.colostate.edu  
All levels

Justin Raimondi - justinraimondi@gmail.com  
All levels
 
Yilin Wang - ylwang@mail.colostate.edu  
200-300 level

Zach Weller - zdweller@cord.edu  
All levels

Xiaoming Xu - xxu3@go.olemiss.edu  
200-300 level

Ben Zheng - zhengben1987@gmail.com  
200-500 level