"Everything should be made as simple as possible, but not simpler." - Albert Einstein

Graduate Students

Room Phone Name email
007 10647 Adachi, Kristen kristenkadachi@gmail.com
309 13767 Alsaker, Cody calsaker@lamar.colostate.edu
304 16014 Andersen, Lenae lenaechristine@comcast.net
309 13767 Andre, Barbara bgandre@mail.colostate.edu
007 10647 Bischak, Linde linde910@gmail.com
307 13824 Bugbee, Bruce bugbee@stat.colostate.edu
n/a n/a Buhnerkempe, Michael michael.buhnerkempe@colostate.edu
007 10647 Cartwright, Alison studio@alisoncartwright.com
302 15702 Chen, Alex chen@stat.colostate.edu
007 10647 Chen, I-chen icchen@rams.colostate.edu
007 10647 Chen, Ruijia chen.ruijia86@gmail.com
309 13767 Chu, Tingjin tingjin_chu@hotmail.com
n/a n/a Cummings, Nicholas ncumming@mail.colostate.edu
104 15330 Dahlke, Mark dahlkem7@gmail.com
304 16014 Edmondson, Stacy edmondso@stat.colostate.edu
007 10647 Fox, David dave22fox@yahoo.com
007 10647 Fu, Ran ran.fu513@gmail.com
310 13770 Hanks, Ephraim ephraimhanks@gmail.com
007 10647 Haunfelder, Ryan ryan.haunfelder@colostate.edu
302 15702 He, Zonglin nkhezl@gmail.com
302 15702 H-Stumpfhauser, Dan hernande@stat.colostate.edu
307 13824 Herndon, Wade herndon@stat.colostate.edu
301 12620 Hunter, Brett hunter@stat.colostate.edu
304 16014 James, Addison jamesad@lamar.colostate.edu
305 13778 Krump, Matthew matthew.krump@colostate.edu
007 10647 Liao, Xiyue (Cindy) liaoxiyue2008@hotmail.com
007 10647 Prytherch, Ben benpryth@lamar.colostate.edu
310 13770 Russell, Brook brooktrussell@yahoo.com
007 10647 Russo, David russodl@plu.edu
301 12620 Schliep, Erin schliep@stat.colostate.edu
309 13767 Sienkiewicz, Ela elasien@lamar.colostate.edu
304 16014 Sun, Libo libosun@lamar.colostate.edu
301 12620 Tan, Hongyu (Mike) theskywalker@hotmail.com
305 13778 Tipton, John jtipton25@gmail.com
302 15702 Tu, Yan (Catherine) catherine.tu@gmail.com
301 12620 Wang, Huan wangh@stat.colostate.edu
307 13824 Wang, Lulu babyshs123@yahoo.com.cn
305 13778 Wang, Yuan wangy@stat.colostate.edu
307 13824 Weller, Grant weller@stat.colostate.edu
007 10647 Weller, Zachary zdweller@cord.edu
310 13770 Wu, Jiwen wujiwen@lamar.colostate.edu
305 13778 Young, Gabriel youngga@lamar.colostate.edu
007 10647 Zou, Yang zouyang840302@hotmail.com

Last updated: October 5, 2011