Graduate Students

 

Erin Borodunovich
Room Number: 005
Email:erinboro@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

David Brown

David Brown
Room Number: 304
Email:browndav@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

 

Grace Buckman
Room Number: 007
Email:gmbuckman@ou.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Sunil Butler

Sunil Butler
Room Number: 007
Email:abcdef@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Ruijia Chen

Meng Cao
Room Number: 304
Email: meng.cao@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Yilong Chen

Yilong Chen
Room Number: 005
Email: cyl27727@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Xin Chen

Xin Chen
Room Number: 301
Email: Xin.Chen@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Jiarui Chi

Jiarui Chi
Room Number: 302
Email: luckychi@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

David Clancy

David Clancy
Room Number: 305
Email: djclancy@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Miranda Fix

Miranda Fix
Room Number: 304
Email: miranda.fix@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Alex Fout

Alex Fout
Room Number: 007
Email: fout.alex@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Faustina

Faustina France-Nkansah
Room Number: 007
Email: faustina.france-nkansah@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Weiwei Gao

Weiwei Gao
Room Number: 005
Email: wwgao@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Ryan Haunfelder

Ryan Haunfelder
Room Number: 310
Email: ryan.haunfelder@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Lauren Heck

Lauren Heck
Room Number: 007
Email: lvheck@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Joshua Hewitt

Joshua Hewitt
Room Number: 309
Email: joshua.hewitt@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Chien-Min Huang

Chien-Min Huang
Room Number: 305
Email: cmhuang@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Brittany Jaszai

Brittany Jaszai
Room Number: 005
Email: bjaszai@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Mihun Kim

Mihyun Kim
Room Number: 305
Email: mhkim@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Soo Young Kim

Soo Young Kim
Room Number: 301
Email: soo.kim@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Seiji Koike

Seiji Koike
Room Number: 005
Email: seijikoike@gmail.com
Program: MAS

Jeongjin Lee

Jeongjin Lee
Room Number: 307
Email: jeongjin@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

 

Jun Li
Room Number: 005
Email: jeffery9@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Dalton Linkus

Dalton Linkus
Room Number: 005
Email: mxdlink47@yahoo.com
Program: MAS

Gabriel Young

Jialuo Liu
Room Number: 305
Email: liujl@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Gabriel Young

Teng Liu
Room Number: 309
Email: tristan.tju@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Charlotte Looby

Charlotte Looby
Room Number: 005
Email: charlotte.looby@gmail.com
Program: MAS

Jie Lu

Jie Lu
Room Number: 005
Email: lj199192@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Lucy Lu

Lucy Lu
Room Number: 007
Email: xinyi.lu@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Jessica Mao

Jessica Mao
Room Number: 309
Email: jessicajademao@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Frank Marrs

Frank Marrs
Room Number: 301
Email: Frank.marrs@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Robert McAndrew

Robert McAndrew
Room Number: 301
Email: rmcandrew323@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Nehali Mhatre

Nehali Mhatre
Room Number: 301
Email: nmhatre@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Daniel Mork

Daniel Mork
Room Number: 007
Email: daniel.mork@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Hieu Nguyen

Hieu Nguyen
Room Number: 007
Email: kain@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Cristian Oliva

Cristian Oliva
Room Number: 302
Email: coliva@lamar.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Onur Orun

Onur Orun
Room Number: 309
Email: onurorun@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Brook Russell

Justin Raimondi
Room Number: 307
Email: raimondi@lamar.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Casey Schafer

Casey Schafer
Room Number: 307
Email: schafecs@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Stacy Edmondson

Henry Scharf
Room Number: 301
Email: hscharf@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Ryan Scheiderer

Ryan Scheiderer
Room Number: 005
Email: ryanscheiderer@yahoo.com
Program: MAS

Elizabeth S.

Elizabeth Scofidio
Room Number: 005
Email: escofidio@gmail.com
Program: MAS

Shi Xiaosong

Fred Shi
Room Number: 007
Email: Xiaosong.Shi@colostate.edu
Program: MS/PhD.

Tim Simmons

Tim Simmons
Room Number: 007
Email: tcsmmns@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Youngseok Song

Youngseok Song
Room Number: 302
Email: yssong@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Ian Taylor

Ian Taylor
Room Number: 007
Email: ian.taylor@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Stacy Edmondson

Charlie Vollmer
Room Number: 302
Email:charlesv@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Matthew V.

Matthew Vuolo
Room Number: 005
Email: vuolo.matt@gmail.com
Program: MAS

Forrest Walker

Forrest Walker
Room Number: 005
Email: walkerforrest@hotmail.com
Program: MAS

Qian Xiong

Qian Xiong
Room Number: 307
Email: xiongq@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Xiaoming Xu

Xiaoming Xu
Room Number: 309
Email: xxm@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Lei Yang

Lei Yang
Room Number: 307
Email: yangleicq@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Katie Zagnoli

Katherine Zagnoli
Room Number: 007
Email: kzagnoli@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Alan Zhang

Alan Zhang
Room Number: 005
Email: al.zhang93@gmail.com
Program: MAS

Gabriel Young

Lvou Zhang
Room Number: 310
Email: lozhang0523@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Ben Zheng

Ben Zheng
Room Number: 305
Email:zhengben1987@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.