Graduate Students

Ahmed Alawami

Ahmed Alawami
Room Number: 307
Email:ahmed.alawami@yahoo.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Kendric Blanchard

Kendric Blanchard
Room Number: 005
Email:kendric.blanchard@colostate.edu
Program: MAS

 

Erin Borodunovich
Room Number: 005
Email:erinboro@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

David Brown

David Brown
Room Number: 007
Email:browndav@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Ruijia Chen

Meng Cao
Room Number: 304
Email: meng.cao@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Xin Chen

Xin Chen
Room Number: 301
Email: Xin.Chen@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Jiarui Chi

Jiarui Chi
Room Number: 302
Email: luckychi@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

David Clancy

David Clancy
Room Number: 007
Email: djclancy@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Miranda Fix

Julia Falley
Room Number: 005
Email: julia.falley@colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Jixiang Fang

Jixiang Fang
Room Number: 005
Email: jxfang@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Miranda Fix

Miranda Fix
Room Number: 304
Email: miranda.fix@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Ran Fu

Ran Fu
Room Number: 305
Email: ran.fu513@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Ryan Haunfelder

Ryan Haunfelder
Room Number: 310
Email: ryan.haunfelder@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Joshua Hewitt

Joshua Hewitt
Room Number: 309
Email: joshua.hewitt@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Brett Hunter

Ryan Hicks
Room Number: 309
Email: rshicks1@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Chien-Min Huang

Chien-Min Huang
Room Number: 007
Email: cmhuang@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Mihun Kim

Mihyun Kim
Room Number: 007
Email: mhkim@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Soo Young Kim

Soo Young Kim
Room Number: 301
Email: soo.kim@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Yao Li

Yewon Kim
Room Number: 310
Email: yewon@lamar.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Mariah Koch

Mariah Koch
Room Number: 005
Email: mkoch1@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Sarah Koehler

Sarah Koehler
Room Number: 302
Email: sakoehler7@gmail.com
Program: MAS

Jeongjin Lee

Jeongjin Lee
Room Number: 007
Email: jeongjin@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Gabriel Young

Jialuo Liu
Room Number: 305
Email: liujl@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Jingyang Liu

Jingyang Liu
Room Number: 005
Email: ljy199341@163.com
Program: MAS

Gabriel Young

Teng Liu
Room Number: 309
Email: tristan.tju@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Jessica Mao

Jessica Mao
Room Number: 007
Email: jessicajademao@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Frank Marrs

Frank Marrs
Room Number: 301
Email: Frank.marrs@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Robert McAndrew

Robert McAndrew
Room Number: 301
Email: rmcandrew323@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Nehali Mhatre

Nehali Mhatre
Room Number: 007
Email: nmhatre@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Deedra Murrieta

Deedra Murrieta
Room Number: 005
Email: deedram@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Emily Ng

Emily Ng
Room Number: 005
Email: eng@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Cristian Oliva

Cristian Oliva
Room Number: 302
Email: coliva@lamar.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Onur Orun

Onur Orun
Room Number: 007
Email: onurorun@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Erik Peterson

Erik Peterson
Room Number: 005
Email: peteerik@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

James Pogue

James Pogue
Room Number: 005
Email: jnp148@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Brook Russell

Justin Raimondi
Room Number: 307
Email: raimondi@lamar.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Brian Ross

Brian Ross
Room Number: 005
Email: bross13@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Casey Schafer

Casey Schafer
Room Number: 007
Email: schafecs@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Stacy Edmondson

Henry Scharf
Room Number: 301
Email: hscharf@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Youngseok Song

Youngseok Song
Room Number: 302
Email: yssong@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Seth Thomas

Seth Thomas
Room Number: 005
Email: sethfred@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Stacy Edmondson

Charlie Vollmer
Room Number: 007
Email:charlesv@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Yilin Wang

Yilin Wang
Room Number: 005
Email:ylwang@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Zheyuan Wang

Zheyuan Wang
Room Number: 302
Email:abcwzy@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/PhD.

Zachary Weller

Zachary Weller
Room Number: 301
Email: zdweller@cord.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Perry Williams

Perry Williams
Room Number: Wagar 203
Email: perry.williams@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Mengying Xiao

Mengying Xiao
Room Number: 005
Email: mengying@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MAS

Qian Xiong

Qian Xiong
Room Number: 307
Email: xiongq@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Xiaoming Xu

Xiaoming Xu
Room Number: 309
Email: xxm@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Lei Yang

Lei Yang
Room Number: 307
Email: yangleicq@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Gabriel Young

Lvou Zhang
Room Number: 310
Email: lozhang0523@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Ben Zheng

Ben Zheng
Room Number: 305
Email:zhengben1987@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.