Graduate Students

Johnathan Baroz
Room Number: 005
Email: jonbaroz2112@gmail.com
Program: MAS

Clayton Bliss
Room Number: 005
Email: claybliss@gmail.com
Program: MAS

David Brown

David Brown
Room Number: 304
Email: browndav@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Grace Buckman
Email: gmbuckman@ou.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Sunil Butler

Sunil Butler
Email: abcdef@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Ruijia Chen

Meng Cao
Room Number: 304
Email: meng.cao@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Xin Chen

Xin Chen
Room Number: 301
Email: Xin.Chen@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Jiarui Chi

Jiarui Chi
Room Number: 302
Email: luckychi@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

David Clancy

David Clancy
Room Number: 305
Email: djclancy@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Michael Creutzinger
Room Number: 007
Email:
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Grant Dewitt
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Wenqin Du
Room Number: 007
Email:
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Miranda Fix

Miranda Fix
Room Number: 304
Email: miranda.fix@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Alex Fout

Alex Fout
Room Number: 007
Email: fout.alex@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Faustina

Faustina France-Nkansah
Room Number: 007
Email: faustina.france-nkansah@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

 

 

Monique Garrett
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Filip Gibarac
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Connor Gibbs
Room Number: 007
Email:
Program: MS/ Ph.D.

Megan Gilchrist
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Lauren Heck

Lauren Heck
Room Number: 007
Email: lvheck@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Joshua Hewitt

Joshua Hewitt
Room Number: 309
Email: joshua.hewitt@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Jack Hill
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Yu-Lun Hsiao
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Chien-Min Huang

Chien-Min Huang
Room Number: 305
Email: cmhuang@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Hanxiao Jing
Room Number: 007
Email:
Program: MS/ Ph.D.

Mihun Kim

Mihyun Kim
Room Number: 305
Email: mhkim@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Pum Jun Kim
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Soo Young Kim

Soo Young Kim
Room Number: 301
Email: soo.kim@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Ryan Koehler
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Rachael Krawczyk
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Jeongjin Lee

Jeongjin Lee
Room Number: 307
Email: jeongjin@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Mengting Lin
Room Number: 007
Email:
Program: MS/ Ph.D.

Gabriel Young

Jialuo Liu
Room Number: 305
Email: liujl@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Gabriel Young

Teng Liu
Room Number: 309
Email: tristan.tju@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Lucy Lu

Lucy Lu
Room Number: 007
Email: xinyi.lu@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Salvador Lurbe
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Robin Lusk
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Jessica Mao

Jessica Mao
Room Number: 309
Email: jessicajademao@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Frank Marrs

Frank Marrs
Room Number: 301
Email: Frank.marrs@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Robert McAndrew

Robert McAndrew
Room Number: 301
Email: rmcandrew323@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

David McCullough
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Catie McVey
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Nehali Mhatre

Nehali Mhatre
Room Number: 301
Email: nmhatre@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Daniel Mork
Room Number: 007
Email: daniel.mork@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Vincent Myers
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Hieu Nguyen

Hieu Nguyen
Room Number: 007
Email: kain@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Onur Orun

Onur Orun
Room Number: 309
Email: onurorun@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Sierra Pugh
Room Number: 007
Email:
Program: MS/ Ph.D.

Mantautas Sr. Rimkus
Room Number: 007
Email:
Program: MS/ Ph.D.

Nathan Ryder
Room Number: 007
Email:
Program: MS/ Ph.D.

Casey Schafer

Casey Schafer
Room Number: 307
Email: schafecs@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Ryan Scheiderer

Ryan Scheiderer
Room Number: 005
Email: ryanscheiderer@yahoo.com
Program: MAS

Shi Xiaosong

Fred Shi
Room Number: 007
Email: Xiaosong.Shi@colostate.edu
Program: MS/PhD.

Tim Simmons

Tim Simmons
Room Number: 007
Email: tcsmmns@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Youngseok Song

Youngseok Song
Room Number: 302
Email: yssong@mail.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Hannah Staley
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Ian Taylor

Ian Taylor
Room Number: 007
Email: ian.taylor@colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Stacy Edmondson

Charlie Vollmer
Room Number: 302
Email:charlesv@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Yundi Wang
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Shudan Wen
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Emily Williams
Room Number: 007
Email:
Program: MS/ Ph.D.

Qian Xiong

Qian Xiong
Room Number: 307
Email: xiongq@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Xiaoming Xu

Xiaoming Xu
Room Number: 309
Email: xxm@rams.colostate.edu
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Kate Yang
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Yang Yang
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Katherine Zagnoli
Room Number: 007
Email:
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Gabriel Young

Lvou Zhang
Room Number: 310
Email: lozhang0523@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.

Di Zhao
Room Number: 005
Email:
Program: MAS

Ben Zheng

Ben Zheng
Room Number: 305
Email:zhengben1987@gmail.com
Program: MS/Ph.D.